Zoukeys – Senzorga


Out of stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Speak Jolly Music


Track List

  1. HoedownHeights
  2. Some Other Time
  3. Armando’s Rhumba
  4. Murder By Nunbers



  • Beth Patterson – Acoustic & Electric Bouzoukis, Vocals
  • Josh Paxton – PIano, Hammond Organ, Melodion, Finger Snaps

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required