79rs Gang – Expect the Unexpected (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Sinking City


Track List

Side A

  1. 79rs Bout to Blow
  2. Culture Vulture
  3. Brand New Day
  4. War Cry (Way Downtown Mix) [feat. Vela Vada]
  5. Stop the Water
  6. History


Side B

  1. Iko Kreyol (79rs Version) [feat. Lakou Mizik]
  2. Shot That Signal
  3. Trouble
  4. Needle Don’t Lie
  5. Pretty Big Chief



  • Big Chief Jigg
  • Big Chief Hollywood



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required