Aaron Neville – Tell It Like It Is (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This Is A Vinyl Lp*

Release Date:  1966/2016

Label:  Par-Lo/Varese Sarabande

Track List

Side A

  1. Tell It Like It Is
  2. Why Worry
  3. She Took You For A Ride
  4. A Hard Nut To Crack
  5. You Think You’re So Smart
  6. Jailhouse

Side B

  1. Bet You’re Suprized
  2. Love, Love, Love
  3. Since You’re Gone
  4. Space Man
  5. Hold On, Help Is On The Way
  6. Those Three Words (Bonus Track)
  7. Tell It Like It Is (Bonus Track – Stereo)



  • George Davis – baritone saxophone
  • Robert French, Albert “Gentleman June” Gardner¬† – drums
  • Tami Lynn – background vocals
  • Deacon John Moore – guitar, background vocals
  • Aaron Neville – vocals
  • Walter Payton – bass
  • Willie Tee – piano, background vocals
  • Emery Thomas – trumpet

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required