Al Hirt – The Sound Of Christmas


In stock

SKU: 888750914422 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2013

Label:  Sony Music


Track List

1. Nutty Jingle Bells
2. Medley: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus / Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
3. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. Sleigh Ride
5. Silver Bells
6. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
7. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
8. Medley: Deck The Halls / Good King Wenceslas / We Wish You A Merry Christmas
9. Ave Maria
10. Medley: What Child Is This? / Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11. O Holy Night
12. Silent Night
13. Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Joy To The World / O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
14. Medley: We Three Kings Of Orient Are / The First Noel

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required