Alex McMurray – Road Songs (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 686754695121 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Around The World
  2. Cold As A Knife
  3. Hole
  4. These Dreams In Me
  5. Mary Jane

Side B

  1. On The Streets Again
  2. Off The Vine
  3. Same Way Down
  4. Drifter’s Lament



  • Alex McMurray – guitar, vocals
  • Jason Jurzak- bass
  • Carlo Nuccio – drums/bass/vocals
  • Susan Cowsill – vocals
  • Glenn Hartman – accordion
  • Rick Nelson – violin/cello
  • Spencer Bohren – vocals
  • Matt Rhody – mandolin
  • Casey McAllister – piano
  • Anthony Cuccia – percussion
  • Jimbo Mathus – drums
  • Justin Showah – bass/vocals
  • Eric Carlton – piano
  • Michael Mehiel — synthesizer
  • Jeff Treffinger – omnichord



Recorded and mixed at Studio Seurat New Orleans, LA by Michael Mehiel
Additional recording at Delta Recording Services Como, MS. Justin Showah—Engineer
And at Wixmix Productions New Orleans, LA. Rick Nelson—Engineer

Mastered by Bruce Barielle • Photographs by Jim Merrill • Layout by Kourtney Keller

Thanks to Kourtney and Max and Catherine and Esme
Special thanks to my dear friend Michael Mehiel— for going down yet one more road with me.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required