Anders Osborne – American Patchwork


In stock


2010 Alligator Records

track list

  1. On the Road to Charlie Parker
  2. Echoes of My Sins
  3. Got Your Heart
  4. Killing Each Other
  5. Acapulco
  6. Darkness at the Bottom
  7. Standing With Angels
  8. Love Is Taking It’s Toll
  9. Meet Me In New Mexico
  10. Call On Me


  • Pepper Keenan     Guitar, Percussion, Producer, Vocals (Background)
  • Stanton Moore     Composer, Drums, Producer
  • Anders Osborne     Composer, Guitar (Acoustic),GuitarElectric), Percussion, Piano,
  • Primary Artist, Producer, Quotation            Author, Vocals
  • Robert Walter     Clavinet, Hammond B3, Keyboard Bass, Piano


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required