Anderson Chute Easley – Adventures Of The Moss Bear


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Camellia Dreams
  2. Five Gallon Hat
  3. Slender Forest
  4. Pop Medley From Outer Space
  5. Ozzy
  6. Adventures Of The Moss Bear



Dave Anderson-bass
Tom Chute-drums and percussion
Dave Easley-pedal steel guitar, guitar, vocals
Kass Krebs-vocals on Slender Forest



These are all free-form improvisations except for Slender Forest which is a song by Dave Easley

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required