Andrew Duhon – Emerald Blue (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Promised Land
  2. Slow Down
  3. Emerald Blue
  4. Down From The Mountain
  5. Plans
  6. Sunrise
  7. Castle On Irish Bayou
  8. Diggin’ Deep Down
  9. Everybody Colored Their Own Jesus
  10. Southpaw
  11. As Good As It Gets



  • Andrew Duhon – vocals, guitars, harmonies
  • Jano Rix – drums, percussion, harmonies
  • Myles Weeks – upright & electric bass, harmonies
  • Dan Walker – keys, accordion
  • Rurik Nunan – violin on “Down From The Mountain”
  • Tif  “Teddy” Lamson – background vocals on “Diggin’ Deep Down”



The New Orleans singer-songwriter’s new full-length album, “Emerald Blue,” is filled with songs about slowing down, living intentionally and using our time well before it finally runs out. There’s a cabin in Duhon’s mind. It’s a goal for a new, more peaceful home as well as a resting place for his thoughts — but, he confesses on the song “Down from the Mountain,” he isn’t quite yet ready for the cabin.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required