Bad Brains – Quickness (Punk Note Edition)(Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 711574899463 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  ORG Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Soul Craft
  2. Voyage Into Infinity
  3. The Messengers
  4. With The Quickness
  5. Gene Machine / Don’t Bother Me
  6. Instrumental

Side B

  1. Sheba
  2. Yout’ Juice
  3. No Conditions
  4. Silent Tears
  5. The Prophets Eye
  6. Endtro



Punk Note Edition w/ alternate packaging designed by Stealworks!

Masters finally back home and owned by the band, being released under their own Bad Brains Records imprint!

Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing

Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally release by Caroline Records in 1989. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering. This limited “Punk Note” edition comes with alternate packaging artwork from designer John Yates (Stealworks). The artwork is a nod to Reid Miles and
Francis Wol, and their amazing work at the Blue Note label.

Bass – Darryl Jenifer
Drums – Earl Hudson
Guitar – Dr. Know
Lead Vocals – H.R.
Producer – Ron St. Germain

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required