Beau Jocque & The Zydeco Hi-Rollers – This Is Beau Jocque!


In stock

SKU: 096094105721 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date:  2001

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Beau Jocque Two Step
  2. When You Think About Me
  3. Pop That Coochie
  4. Grand Marais Two-Step
  5. My Name Is Beau Jocque
  6. Don’t Sell That Monkey
  7. Beau Jocque Shuffle
  8. Tee Toe Hot Step
  9. Marann
  10. Ma Brunette (Pine Grove Blues)
  11. That No Good Woman



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required