Bill Evans Trio – Waltz for Debby (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436569194737 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Groove Replica


Track List

Side A

1. My Foolish Heart
2. Waltz For Debby
3. Detour Ahead

Side B

1. My Romance
2. Some Other Time
3. Milestones
4.I Loves You Porgy



Bass – Scott LaFaro
Drums – Paul Motian
Piano – Bill Evans



180 gram vinyl plus bonus CD containing complete album plus 5 bonus tracks

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required