Blind Willie McTell – 1927-1935 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 706091201387 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Yazoo Records

180 gram virgin vinyl pressing


Track List

Side A

1. Ticket Agent Blues
2. B&O Blues No. 2
3. It’s A Good Little Thing
4. Cold Winter Day
5. Kind Mama
6. Experience Blues
7. Southern Can Mama

Side B

1. My Baby’s Gone
2. Painful Blues
3. Razor Ball
4. Stole Rider Blues
5. God Don’t Like It
6. Scarey Day Blues
7. Atlanta Strut



  • Blind Willie McTell – guitar, vocals
  • Ruth Day – vocals tracks A6, B2

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required