Blue Mountain ‎– Dog Days (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 760137765219 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  MVD Audio

First time on vinyl

Remastered with bonus tracks

Originally released in 1995


Track List

Side A

  1. Mountain Girl
  2. Let’s Ride
  3. Blue Canoe
  4. Soul Sister
  5. Wink

Side B

  1. Slow Suicide
  2. A Band Called Bud
  3. Epitaph
  4. ZZQ
  5. The Eyes of A Child
  6. Jimmy Carter

Side C

  1. Let’s Go Runnin’
  2. Hippy Hotel
  3. Special Rider Blues

Side D

  1. Broke Down & Busted
  2. Song Without A Name
  3. Westbound
  4. Hermit of the Hidden Beach
  5. My Wicked, Wicked Ways
  6. To A Toad



Bonus Tracks:
– D1 – Taken from the Hilltop’s self-released album Big Black River Recorded January 1991 at Easley Studios, Memphis, TN. ℗ 1991 Fishtone Records
– D2, D3 – Taken from Blue Mountain’s self-released, self-titled debut album. Recorded June 1993 at Studio 1093, Athens GA. ℗ 1993 Blue Mountain
– D4, D5 – Taken from the album Tales Of A Traveler. Recorded in 1999 at Route One, Monticello, MS. Mixed at Teatro, Oxnard, CA. Mastered at Ocean View Mastering, Los Angeles, CA. ℗ 1999 The All Blacks B.V.
– D5 – Taken from the Dog Days sessions, previously unreleased


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required