Bonsoir, Catin – L’Aurore (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Valcour


Track List

  1. L’Aurore
  2. Si Loin
  3. Je T’Oublie
  4. L’Amour, L’Amour
  5. La Delaissée
  6. J’ai Vu Lucille
  7. Dans Mon Coeur
  8. Marier en Secret
  9. Carencro
  10. ‘tit Ange
  11. Squirrel Song



  • Kristie Guillory – accordion, vocals
  • Christine Balfa – acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Anya Burgess – fiddle, vocals
  • Maegan Berard – electric guitar, vocals
  • Ashley Hayes Steele – bass guitar, vocals
  • Daniel Devillier – drums, percussion, vibraphone, bells, vocals
  • Guest Artists: Eric Adcock, Kelli Jones Savoy, Scott Landry, Richard Comeaux, Roddie Romero, Joel Savoy, Kyle Huval, Chris Miller, Borislava Iltcheva, Aaron Farrell, Molly Goforth, Daniel Gale, Catherine Roche-Wallace


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required