Weather Warlock – Sunset Waits For No Man (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2015

Label: Rhinestone Records

Track List

Side A

  1. Into The Lair Of A Fullblood Gob

Side B

  1. Sleep Six Lil Soldier


  • Quintron – Guitar and Weather Warlock Synth
  • Gary Wrong – Guitar
  • Aaron Hill – Drums
  • Travis Blotsky – Baritone Saxophone
  • Paul Grass – Tenor Saxophone

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required