Buckwheat Zydeco Jr. – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. I Heard The News
2. Tell Me What Ya Gonna Do
3. Rock Me Baby
4. Stage Banter
5. Hot Tamale Baby
6. Stage Banter
7. Party Down
8. Zydeco Boogaloo
9. Walkin To New Orleans
10. Stage Banter
11. Will It Go Round In Circles
12. Waitin For My Ya Ya

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required