Butch Thompson – Butch Thompson’s King Oliver Centennial Band


In stock


Release Date:  1988

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Climax Rag
2. Sweet Baby Doll
3. Willie The Weeper
4. If You Knew
5. Shake It And Break It
6. Sweet Like This
7. Wang Wang Blues
8. Sugar Blues
9. I Ain’t Gonna Tell Nobody
10. Weary Way Blues
11. You Were Only Passing Time With Me
12. Canal Street Blues
13. Edna



Butch Thompson, Piano
Charlie Devore, Cornet
Cuff Billett, Cornet
Pete Dyer, Trombone
Teddy Layton, Clarinet
Alyn Shipton, Bass
Malcolm Horne, Banjo & Guitar
Dave Evans, Drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required