Capt. John Handy – Capt. John Handy with Geoff Bull & Barry Martyn’s Band


In stock


Release Date:  2008

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Old Grey Bonnet
2. I Can’t Escape From You
3. War Clouds
4. On A Coconut Island
5. Ain’t She Sweet
6. Stackolee
7. You Can Depend On Me
8. Roll Out The Barrel
9. Buddy Bolden’s Blues
10. Anytime
11. Smiles
12. Sister Kate
13. Chinatown



John Handy – alto sax
Geoff Bull – trumpet
Pete Dyer – trombone
Graham Paterson – piano
Brian Turnock – bass
Barry Martyn – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required