Charlie Parker Quartet – Now’s The Time (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436563182792 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Bird’s Nest

Limited Edition 180 Gram Yellow Colored Virgin Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. The Song Is You 2:59
A2. Laird Baird 2:47
A3. Kim 3:01
A4. Kim (Alternate Take) 3:00
A5. Cosmic Rays 3:18
A6. Cosmic Rays (Alternate Take) 3:07
A7. Star Eyes 3:28
A8. Blues 2:45

Side B

B1. Chi Chi 3:05
B2. Chi Chi (Alternate Take) 3:11
B3. Chi Chi (Alternate Take) 2:44
B4. I Remember You 3:05
B5. Now’s The Time 3:03
B6. Confirmation 2:59
B7. I’m In The Mood For Love 2:50
B8. Celebrity 1:37



Alto Saxophone – Charlie Parker
Bass – Percy Heath (tracks: B1-B6), Ray Brown (tracks: A7-A8, B7-B8), Teddy Kotick (tracks: A1-A6)
Drums – Buddy Rich (tracks: A7-A8, B7-B8), Max Roach (tracks: A1-A6, B1-B6)
Piano – Al Haig (tracks: B1-B6), Hank Jones (tracks: A1-A8, B7-B8)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required