Chris Thomas King – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Introduction
2. Friday Night Bleu
3. Rehab (Winehouse Blues)
4. Manish Boy
5. Les Bleus Was Born In LA
6. Banter
7. Red Mud
8. Hard Time Killing Floor
9. Guitar Fiddling
10. Machine Gun

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required