Treme Brass Band / Mardi Gras Indians – Treme Traditions


In stock


Release Date:  2014

Label:  Mardi Gras Records

Track List

  1. The Treme Song
  2. Second Line
  3. Hey Pocky Away
  4. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  5. It Ain’t My Fault
  6. Big Chief
  7. Golden Crown
  8. My Monday Date
  9. Indian Red
  10. Treme Second Line (Blow Da Whistle)
  11. Corrine Died On The Battlefield
  12. Shallow Water
  13. Jesus Is On The Mainline

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required