Coco Robicheaux – Yeah U Rite! (CD)


In stock

SKU: 7119 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2004

Label: Spiritland Records


Track List

  1. Yeah U Rite!
  2. Ten Commandments Of The Blues
  3. Work Of The Devil
  4. Hot Sauce Boogie
  5. Street Connexxxion
  6. The Moment
  7. I’m A Musician
  8. Back Around Blues
  9. Sittin’ On Death Row
  10. If You Still Want Me


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required