Corey Ledet – Corey Ledet Zydeco


In stock

SKU: 69592578750 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Release Date – 2021

Label – Nouveau Electric Records

Track List

  1. This Is All I Want
  2. Buchanan Ledet Special
  3. M’ap Marshe (I’m Walking)
  4. Pel Mo (Call Me)
  5. On A Roll
  6. Flip Flop And Fly
  7. It’s Gonna Be Alright
  8. Nina’s Hot Step
  9. Mo Mank (I Miss)
  10. Aret To Trin (Stop Your Noise)



  • Corey Ledet – accordion, drums, washboard, vocals
  • Gerard Delafose – drums, washboard
  • Julian Primeaux – rhythm & lead guitars, background vocals
  • Cecil Green – hammond b3 organ
  • Lee Allen Zeno – electric bass
  • Grant Dermody – harmonica
  • Louis Michot & Corey Ledet – producers



The Grammy-nominated artist Corey Ledet is back with his fourteenth release simply titled Corey Ledet Zydeco on Nouveau Electric Records. While rooted in the Southwest Louisiana style of zydeco, Ledet also embraces blues, gospel and rock and roll as warm original tunes and covers bubble and bounce with energy.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required