Corrosion of Conformity – Deliverance (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194399128114 Categories: , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Century Media

Indie Retail Tangerine Vinyl, Limited To 1000


Track List

Side A

  1. Heaven’s Not Overflowing
  2. Albatross
  3. Clean My Wounds
  4. Without Wings

Side B

  1. Broken Man
  2. Senior Limpio
  3. Mano De Mano
  4. Seven Days
  5. 21211313

Side C

  1. My Grain
  2. Deliverance
  3. Shake Like You
  4. Shelter

Side D

  1. Pearls Before Swine
  2. Lord of This World (Bonus Track)
  3. Big Problems (Bonus Track)
  4. Fuel (Jam-Box Tape) (Bonus Track)



Corrosion of Conformity’s 1994 landmark album, Deliverance, remains the benchmark in a career that has crossed metal, hardcore, stoner, hard rock and doom sects with an intensity that has gone unmatched in sheer creativity. With Pepper Keenan (also of Down fame) stepping into the lead vocalist spot, C.O.C. took wing and unleashed signature anthems including “Clean My Wounds” and “Albatross” which are still played on commercial radio today! Deliverance has been remastered for vinyl with added photos and an extensive oral history detailing the making and impact of this pivotal chapter in Corrosion of Conformity’s genre-shattering career.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required