Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – So Far (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1974/2021

Label:  Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. Deja Vu
  2. Hopelessly Hoping
  3. Woden Ships
  4. Teach Your Children
  5. Ohio
  6. Find the Cost of Freedom


Side B

  1. Woodstock
  2. Our House
  3. Helpless
  4. Guinnevere
  5. Suite:  Judy Blue Eyes



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required