Dan Rivers – Louisiana Sky


In stock


Release Year: 2004

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Take Me Back To New Orleans
  2. Who Killed The Music La La
  3. You Dream Your Dreams
  4. Louisiana Sky
  5. Radio Days
  6. Beautiful Lies
  7. Delta Queen
  8. Jesus, Jewelry and Guns
  9. Nashville Tonight
  10. Summer Rain On A Country Road


  • Dan Rivers – Vocals, Guitar
  • Chip Abernathy – Drums
  • Mike Daly – Steel Guitar
  • Gary Talley – Guitar


Dan Rivers resides in New Orleans where he performs his original music with compelling lyrics. Dan plays guitar, keyboards and is a lead singer. Dan has written over one thousand songs. From Country, Folk R&B, to Soft Rock you will find a touch of nostalgia and something deeply personal in his poignant lyrics that are straight from the heart.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required