Dave Bartholomew and The Maryland Jazz Band – Walking To New Orleans


Out of stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Chinatown, My Chinatown
2. I’m Walking
3. Isle Of Capri
4. You Always Hurt The One You Love
5. Easter Parade
6. Ain’t That A Shame
7. Indiana
8. Preservation Hall Song
9. Sheik Of Araby
10. Walking To New Orleans
11. A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
12. Red Sails In The Sunset



Banjo, Guitar – Hans-Martin Schöning
String Bass – Markus Dombrowe
Clarinet – Klaus-Dieter George
Drums – Peter Wechlin
Piano – Rowan Smith
Trombone – Gerhard Hund
Trumpet, Vocals – Dave Bartholomew



Recorded in 1994.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required