David Bowie ‎– ChangesOneBowie (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 0190295994082 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Parlophone

40th Anniversary Edition Of The Classic Compilation Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Originally released in 1976


Track List

Side A

  1. Space Oddity
  2. John, I’m Only Dancing
  3. Changes
  4. Ziggy Stardust
  5. Suffragette City
  6. The Jean Genie

Side B

  1. Diamond Dogs
  2. Rebel Rebel
  3. Young Americans
  4. Fame
  5. Golden Years

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required