David Bowie – Station To Station (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 0190295990282 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Parlophone Records

Remastered Heavyweight 180 Gram Vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Station To Station
2. Golden Years
3. Word On A Wing

Side B

1. TVC15
2. Stay
3. Wild Is The Wind



Vocals – David Bowie
Bass – George Murray
Drums – Dennis Davis
Guitar – Carlos Alomar, Earl Slick
Piano – Roy Bittan

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required