David Bowie – Pinups (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 0825646289424 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Parlophone Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Rosalyn
A2. Here Comes The Night
A3. I Wish You Would
A4. See Emily Play
A5. Everything’s All Right
A6. I Can’t Explain

Side B

B1. Friday On My Mind
B2. Sorrow
B3. Don’t Bring Me Down
B4. Shapes Of Things
B5. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
B6. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?



Backing Vocals – Mac Cormack, Mick Ronson
Baritone Saxophone – Ken Fordham
Bass Guitar – T.J. Bolder
Drums – Aynsley Dunbar
Guitar, Piano – Mick Ronson
Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Electric Piano – Mike Garson
Synthesizer [Moog], Harmonica, Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Vocals – David Bowie

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required