Soul Brass Band – Derrick Freeman & James Martin Present: Soul


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Something’s Gotta Give
  2. Soul With a Capital S
  3. Maintain Composure
  4. Grandma Cunningham
  5. In Bloom
  6. Flow
  7. Groovy People
  8. Family Feud



  • Derrick Freeman – drums, lead vocals
  • James Martin – saxophones
  • Nigel Hall – Hammond B3 organ, piano, Fender Rhodes
  • Leon “Kid Chocolate” Brown – trumpet
  • Kirk Joseph – sousaphone
  • Arsene DeLay – vocals
  • Khris Royal – also sax
  • Leon Brown Sr. – trumpet
  • Additional Musicians: Michael Watson, Sam Dickey, Luke Quaranta, Ian Smith, Seven Glenn, Aron Lambert, Raja Kassis, Mark Lewon, Antonio Gambrell, Danny Abel, Ron Johnson, Mark Hempe, Cassidy Sillars, Keng Harvey, Jason Butler, Jermaine Quiz, Bjorn Iglestam, Terrence Eaglin, Corey Bostic


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required