Dire Straits – Money For Nothing (SYEOR 23 Exclusive Green Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227883256 Categories: , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Rhino


Track List

Side A

  1. Sultans Of Swing
  2. Down To The Waterline
  3. Portobello Belle (Live) [Alternative Outtake]

Side B

  1. Twisting By The Pool (Remix)
  2. Tunnel Of Love
  3. Romeo And Juliet

Side C

  1. Where Do You Think You’re Going (Alternative Mix)
  2. Walk Of Life
  3. Private Investigations

Side D

  1. Telegraph Road (Live) [Remix]
  2. Money For Nothing (Single Edit)
  3. Brothers In Arms



Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right 2023 Edition

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection ‘Money For Nothing’, originally released in October 1988, newly remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman. This vinyl reissue includes songs from Dire Straits first five albums including; ‘Sultans of Swing’, ‘Romeo and Juliet’, ‘Walk of Life’, ‘Money for Nothing’ and ‘Brothers in Arms’. Plus, ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’. It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required