Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Do It Fluid
2. Charlie D
3. Right Place, Wrong Time
4. Who Took The Happiness Out
5. Best Of All
6. Stage Banter
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. Lil Lisa Jane
9. Use Your Breath

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required