Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Medicated Magic


In stock


Release Date: 2007

Label: Ent. One Music

Track List

  1. Ain’t Nothin’ But A Party
  2. Walk On Gilded Splinters
  3. Cissy Strut
  4. Ruler Of My Heart
  5. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
  6. We Got Robbed
  7. Junko Partner
  8. Tell It Like It Is
  9. Africa
  10. Big Chief



Medicated Magic is ten tracks of pure New Orleans rhythm. After 25 years of taking the New Orleans sound out to the farthest corner of the earth, the Dirty Dozen bring it all back home behind the production work of Craig Street.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required