Don Bryant – You Make Me Feel (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 767981174730 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Fat Possum


Track List

Side A

  1. Your Love Is to Blame
  2. 99 Lbs
  3. Is It Over
  4. I Die a Little Each Day
  5. Don’t Turn Your Back on Me

Side B

  1. Your Love Is Too Late
  2. I’ll Go Crazy
  3. Cracked Up over You
  4. A Woman’s Touch
  5. Walk All Over God’s Heaven



  • Produced by Scott Bomar
  • Mixed by Matt Ross-Spang
  • Musicians include members of the Hi Rhythm section — Howard Grimes, Archie “Hubbie” Turner and Charles Hodges — with members of St. Paul and the Broken Bones and The Bo-Keys.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required