Doreen Ketchens – Up Above My Head: The Gospel Vol. 30


Out of stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: DJNO Records


Track List

  1. Up Above My Head
  2. The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow
  3. In The Name Of Jesus
  4. Amen
  5. This Train
  6. In The Sweet By And By
  7. Do Lord, Lord Remember Me
  8. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross
  9. I’ve Got Joy In My Heart
  10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  11. When The Saints Go Marching In



  • Doreen Ketchens – clarinet, vocals
  • Lawrence Ketchens II – sousaphone
  • Dorian Lawren – drums
  • Rickie Monie Sr. – piano, organ


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required