Dr. John – Babylon (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8719262012219 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1969/2021

Label:  Atlantic/Music On Vinyl


Track List

  1. Babylon
  2. Glowin’
  3. Black Widow Spider
  4. Barefoot Lady
  5. Twilight Zone
  6. The Patriotic Flag-Waver
  7. The Lonesome Guitar Strangler



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required