Dr. John – Malcolm Rebennack (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5014797903845 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP pressed on red and black colored vinyl*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Demon

Track List

Side A

  1. Just Like a Mirror
  2. Bring Your Love
  3. Make Your Own
  4. The Time Had Come
  5. Women

Side B

  1. You Said It
  2. I Don’t Wanna
  3. Doghouse Blues
  4. Which Way
  5. Flight



The first vinyl reissue of Dr. John’s mid-sixties Crazy Cajun recordings.  Includes new liner notes by Alan Robinson.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required