Dr. John – Splinter Trip Revisited: Live At Hayfield Jazz


In stock

SKU: 811702014024 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2012

Label:  Dandelion Records


Track List

1. Junco Partner
2. Tipitina
3. You Aint So Much A Cousin
4. Big Chief
5. Lets Make A Better World
6. Blow Wind Blow/ Jambalaya
7. Mess Around
8. Iko Iko
9. Blue Monday
10. I Walked On Gilded Splinters
11. One Rat Woman
12. Something You Got



Dr John – Piano and Vocals
Dave Lunt – Bass
Dave Hassell – Drums
Plas Johnson – Tenor Sax tracks 10,11,12



Recorded live at the Hayfield Jazz Festival 1988

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required