Dr. John – The Atco/Atlantic Singles 1968-1974


In stock


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Atlantic/Omnivore


Track List

  1. The Patriotic Flag Waver (Mono Short Version)
  2. Mama Roux
  3. Jump Sturdy
  4. I Walk on Gilded Splinters (Part I)
  5. I Walk on Gilded Splinters (Part II)
  6. Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
  7. Loop Garoo
  8. Wash Mama Wash
  9. Iko Iko
  10. Huey Smith Medley: High Blood Pressure, Don’t You Just Know It, Well I’ll be John Brown
  11. Wang Dang Doodle
  12. Big Chief
  13. A Man of Many Words (feat. Buddy Guy & Eric Clapton)
  14. Right Place, Wrong Time
  15. I Been Hoodood
  16. Such a Night
  17. Cold Cold Cold
  18. Life
  19. Let’s Make a Better World
  20. Me – You = Lonliness
  21. (Everybody Wanna Get Rich) Rite Away
  22. Mos’ Scocious



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required