Dumpstaphunk – Where Do We Go From Here (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 810020502619 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Funk Garage

Limited Edition 180 gram 2LP on Bronze-Gold Vinyl


Track List

Side A

  1. United Nations Stomp (Ft. Marcus King)
  2. Make It After All
  3. Backwash

Side B

  1. Let’s Get At It
  2. Where Do We Go From Here

Side C

  1. Itchy Boo
  2. In Time
  3. Do You

Side D

  1. Dumpstamental
  2. Sounds
  3. Justice 2020 (Ft. Chali 2na & Trombone Shorty)



  • Ivan Neville – vocals, hammond organ, clavinet, nord synth
  • Tony Hall – vocals, bass, guitar
  • Nick Daniels III – vocals, bass
  • Ian Neville – guitar
  • Deven Trusclair – drums
  • Alex Wasily – trombone
  • Ryan Nyther – trumpet



Over its past 17 years, Dumpstaphunk has earned its reputation as the most well-regarded next-generation New Orleans live powerhouse, the type of band whose live shows attract sit-ins from legends like Carlos Santana, Bob Weir and Trombone Shorty.
Founding members Ivan Neville, Ian Neville, Tony Hall and Nick Daniels, along with Alex Wasily, Ryan Nyther and drummer Devin Trusclair, have built upon their family’s iconic NOLA legacy as they’ve transformed Dumpstaphunk into the city’s pre-eminent 21st-century funk-fusion export.

The band’s mix of classic and modern influences can be heard throughout the mix of R&B, funk, rock and blues of “Where Do We Go From Here,” from the slap-bass rave “Make It After All” to the band’s contemporary renderings of NOLA R&B rarities (the 1975 Blackmail gem “Let’s Get At It”) and early Seventies classics (Sly and the Family Stone’s “In Time”).
Includes special guests Marcus King, Trombone Shorty, Chali2na and Erica Falls.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required