Dylan LeBlanc – Coyote (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2024

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Coyote
  2. Closin’ In
  3. Dark Waters
  4. Dust
  5. Forgotten Things
  6. No Promises Broken

Side B

  1. Stranger Things
  2. Hate
  3. The Crowd Goes Wild
  4. Wicked Kind
  5. The Outside



Includes four 4”x6” tarot cards

‘Coyote’ marks Dylan LeBlanc’s fifth studio album and his first full-length LP to be self-produced. Recorded at the iconic FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals, AL, it boasts a handpicked ensemble of world renowned session players including Fred Eltringham, known for his work with Ringo Starr and Sheryl Crow, pianist Jim “Moose” Brown, who’s collaborated with Bob Seger, and bassist Seth Kaufman, celebrated for his contributions to Lana Del Rey’s tracks. The album is both semi-autobiographical and a concept album centered on the evocative character of Coyote, a man on the run in pursuit of an ever elusive freedom from his past.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required