Edmond Hall – Edmond Hall Quartet


In stock

SKU: 76224762072 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1994

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Memories Of You
2. Down Home Rag
3. Lonesome Road
4. Sweet Georgia Brown
5. Boogie In C
6. Oh! Baby
7. Dardanella
8. Jazz Me Blues
9. Dawn On The Desert
10. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
11. Clarinet Marmalade



Edmond Hall – clarinet
Colin Bates – piano
Mick Gilligan – bass
Billy Law – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required