Egg Yolk Jubilee – Defining Gravity (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 195893358540 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Spatula Productions


Track List

Side A

  1. Clams And Noodles
  2. Black Droz
  3. A Mellow Good Time Pt. 2
  4. OO in the Middle
  5. Fluff

Side B

  1. Sex Robot
  2. Harb Arbez
  3. And Away We Geaux



Paul Grass
Eric Belletto
Geoff Douville
Keith Hajjar
Mac McCann
Mike Hogan and
Glenn Barberot

special guests…
Miss Pussycat
Megan Brunious and
Glenn Grass

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required