Ella Fitzgerald ‎– Sings The Duke Ellington Song Book, Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060403742889 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Not Now Records

Originally released in 1957

2LP 180g Vinyl Gatefold Set


Track List

Side A

  1. Rockin’ In Rhythm
  2. Drop Me Off In Harlem
  3. Day Dream
  4. Caravan
  5. Take The A Train

Side B

  1. I Ain’t Got Nothing But The Blues
  2. Clementine
  3. I Didn’t Know About You
  4. I’m Beginning To See The Light
  5. Lost In Meditation
  6. Perdido

Side C

  1. Cottontail
  2. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  3. Just A Sittin’ And A Rockin’
  4. Solitude
  5. Rocks In My Bed

Side D

  1. Satin Doll
  2. Sophisticated Lady
  3. Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)
  4. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
  5. Azure

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required