Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington – The Great Summit (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1961

Label:  Waxtime


Track List

Side A

  1. Duke’s Place
  2. I’m Just A Lucky So And So
  3. Cottontail
  4. Moon Indigo
  5. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me

Side B

  1. The Beautiful American
  2. Black And Tan Fantasy
  3. Drop Me Off In Harlem
  4. The Mooche
  5. In A Mellow Tone
  6. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)



  • Louis Armstrong – Vocals & Trumpet
  • Duke Ellington – Piano
  • Trummy Young – Trombone
  • Barney Bigard – Clarinet
  • Mort Herbert – Bass
  • Danny Barcelona – Drums
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required