Ella Fitzgerald And Louis Armstrong – Ella And Louis


In stock


Release Date: 2000

Label: Polygram Records


Track List

  1. Can’t We Be Friends?
  2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day?
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. They can’t Take That Away From Me
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama
  9. Cheek To Cheek
  10. The Nearness Of You
  11. April In Paris



The Verve Master Edition series is new reissues of the ’50s & ’60s which have been digitally remastered and include bonus tracks, alternative takes and studio conversations.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required