Eric Johanson – Covered Tracks Vol. 1


Out of stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Eric Johanson


Track List

  1. 25 Or 6 To 4
  2. Head Like A Hole
  3. Oh I Wept
  4. My Babe
  5. Feathers And Down
  6. Midnight Rider
  7. Lovin’ In My Baby’s Eyes
  8. Deep Deep Water
  9. House Of The Rising Sun
  10. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues



A collection of stripped down, acoustic cover songs recorded by Eric Johanson at home in New Orleans, 2021.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required