Eric Johanson – Live At DBA: New Orleans Bootleg (2CD)


In stock

SKU: 75549123228 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

Disc: 1

  1. Hammer on the Stone (Live)
  2. Changes the Universe (Live)
  3. Never Tomorrow (Live)
  4. 4 in the Morning (Live)
  5. Open Hearted Woman   (Live)
  6. Live Oak (Live)
  7. Oh Louisiana (Live)
  8. She’s In Control (Live)
  9. River Of Oblivion   (Live)
  10. Midnight Rider   (Live)

Disc: 2

  1. Death Letter   (Live)
  2. Down to the Bottom   (Live)
  3. Buried Above Ground   (Live)
  4. Champagne and Reefer   (Live)
  5. Till We Bleed   (Live)
  6. Dose of Forget   (Live)
  7. Graveyard Queen   (Live)
  8. Bang Against the Wall   (Live)
  9. Burn It Down   (Live)



  • Eric Johanson – guitar, vocals
  • Will Repholz – bass
  • Terry Scott Jr. – drums



“Eric Johanson – ‘Live at DBA: New Orleans Bootleg’ is a live recording of the band at DBA on Frenchmen Street in New Orleans, on January 15, 2022. The term “Bootleg” is used loosely here as the audio is sourced from the direct stage mics and mixed for release. It sounds good! However, this was not a big-budget, planned-out live recording with mics in the crowd, etc. In fact, the crowd cheers you hear are only coming through Eric’s vocal mic.

Ultimately we felt this recording captured the fire, emotion, and energy of the band that many have not been able to witness due to the challenges of the past couple of years, and we wanted to share it with you.”
– Eric Johanson

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required