Etta James – The Best Of (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060397601100 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label:  Not Now Music


Track List

Side A

  1. At Last
  2. It’s Too Soon To Know
  3. All I Could Do Was Cry
  4. Trust In Me
  5. Don’t Cry Baby
  6. Girl Of My Dreams
  7. Fools Rush In
  8. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Side B

  1. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. Fool That I Am
  4. Tough Mary
  5. Sunday Kind Of Love
  6. Seven Day Fool
  7. Anything To Say You’re Mine
  8. Waiting For Charlie To Come Home

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required